The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
fgiust Fabrizio Giustina fgiust(at) Openmind Project admin and main developer +1 +1
matt Matt Raible mraible(at) Raible Designs - Project admin -7 -7
rapruitt Andy Pruitt rapruitt(at) - - Developer -6 -6
jluix Jorge Barroso jluix(at) - - Developer -6 -6
javabencom Benjamin Simpson javabencom(at) - - Documentation editor 0 0
pathoss Mathias Bogaert pathoss(at) - - Developer 0 0


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
Ed Hill ed-hill(at) Initial developer of the tag library 0 0
Eric Dalquist - JSR-168 support - -
Jorge Barroso - - - -